Drink flows easy when I think on the younger lil old me
how if you asked me what was in store by the age of 13,I didn’t need a police lineup
all I needed was a mirror
I was the only criminal I really needed to keep me company
no investigation needed to point him out,fuck the fingerprints and witnesses
the only bad guy would be me
why blame anyone else when you can easily be the fall guy and patsy
it does make it much easier to grab the matches
carry the gas can
smile at those bridges
burn them all into a cinder over the course of a lifetime
If the bad guy isn’t allowed to jump his way out of the mess
there’s no place left to jump
there’s way to follow

Leave a Reply

