How will you live John?

with whatever papers i could put together i went over to the office of this health care provider to see what my options were since my company sold me out when i moved back
like most people these days if the job doesnt’ cover it we fall to the statistics of losing it or just having a candle to light that sickeness passes your living quarters
the woman looked over pay stubs, my passport and birth certificate and asked me about my expenses
i gave her the skinny on my utilities and rent
so with a concerned face and broken accent she asked me how do i live?
in my best john rambo answer
i said day by day

Leave a Reply

